Agnez Mo - X (Album)

X is the debut international studio album by Indonesian singer Agnez Mo. It was released on 10 October 2017. The album was mostly produced by Danja. Despite having released two singles, “Coke Bottle” and “Boy Magnet”, both tracks were omitted from her international debut album. The music video for "Long As I Get Paid", released 20 September 2017, features Agnes wearing a dress heavily influenced by Indonesian traditional-clothing aesthetics. The video reached 1.3 million views in 24 hours. On 26 October 2017, the music video for "Damn I Love You" was released. The album was digitally distributed by Amada Records. The album was featured in Vogue magazine, Billboard and CapitalXtra.

Kali Ranks - A Perfect Match (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)

DJ Jazz Soul & Ne-Yo - Neo Rhythms

Sean Kingston - Chance (feat. Vybz Kartel)

Missy Elliott - Triple Threat (feat. Timbaland)

Sean Kingston - Holding Back

Freeway Rick Ross Presents Faided On The Beat

Lizzy Ashliegh - Feel

Tropical House Cruises To Jamaica

Mojo Morgan (Morgan Heritage) - Million $ Check (feat. Wyclef, Damian Marley, & Stephen Marley)

DJ Choice & Robin Thicke - Summer Sauce

Kofi Daeshaun - Afrobeats

Russell Simmons Presents Kali Ranks - Kill Dem All

Cuttboy G-Dinero - Blame On Me (feat. C-Murder)

Missy Elliott - Pep Rally

DJ Kali x Cheat Codes x White Panda - Lightshow

Jason Ivy - Higher

DJ Kutt Throat & Ralo - Run Them Bandz Up

The Traffic Jam Mixshow (Compilation)

DJ So Cincere - Superhero

Elexis Ansley - One Life

The DJ Grid Project, Vol. 1

Christine Storm - Pain

Kali Ranks - Monsta (feat. Chris Brown & Steph Adler)

Virgo - My Boo

Safaree - Paradise (feat. Sean Kingston)

Missy Elliott - 9th Inning (feat. Timbaland)

Kofi Daeshaun - Legacy

Boneface - Spend It


Flo - Gotta Get It

Sharaya J - Big

Paasky & Lolly - Gwapale

Bo Staxx - Add It Up